Corte Madera Community Foundation

Corte Madera Community Foundation

             Corte Madera Community Foundation

Concerts

The Foundation’s free Summer Sunday Concerts at Piccolo Pavilion in Old Corte Madera Square begin on June 9, 2019, and continue on Sundays through August 25, from 5:00pm to 6:30pm.  Here’s the lineup of fine bands that are scheduled to perform during the 2019 season:

June  9   Tim Hockenberry Trio (Pop/Rock) https://timhockenberry.squarespace.com/

June 16   S.E. Willis and the Willing (featuring Nancy Wright)

                   (Classic and Original Blues/Boogie/Americana) http://www.sewillis.com/ 

June 23   Corte Madera Town Band (Classical/Big Band) http://www.cortemaderatownband.org/

June 30   Jenny Kerr Band (Swamp Rock/Soul/HonkyTonk/Blues) www.jennykerr.com

July    7   Trace Repeat (Funk/Soul) http://tracerepeat.com/

July  14   The Jones Gang w/ Sean Allen (Rock/Funk/Blues/Americana) https://www.thejonesgang.com/

July  21   Gator Nation Band Cajun/Zydeco/New Orleans R&B) https://www.gatornationband.com/

July  28   Victoria George &The High Lonesome (California Country) https://victoriageorgemusic.com

Aug    4   Soul Mechanix (Soul/Funk) https://www.facebook.com/soulmechanix/

Aug  11   Bubba’s Taxi (Classic Rock) https://www.facebook.com/BubbasTaxi

Aug  18   New Copasetics Band (Rock/Pop/Americana/Little Bit of Soul) http://www.newcopasetics.com

Aug  25   Danny Click and the Heck Yeahs! (Americana/Folk) http://dannyclick.com